Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Priority Health Group

Primary Care Practice & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

24 total reviews

Priority Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Priority Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleased with my visit, the office staff, and the consultation with Nina Nation. Thank you.
Briana M.
Submitted 05/25/21
ARPN was very friendly, took me seriously, and didn’t try to force any medications on me. She actually requested blood work and other things, instead of making her own assumptions like I’ve had issues with in the past elsewhere. Thanks!
LOUISE M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Efficient doctor very nice happy except waited forever for lab.
Carla R.
Submitted 02/21/21
I’ve never had a family doctor until I moved out here and a friend had recommended Ashley Smith and I can see why! I love her because she cares, listens, very understanding and is easy to talk to..highly highly recommend
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/15/20
This is a real deal doctor in cosmetic-centric Vegas. An MD that speaks TO you, gets your history, EXAMINES you and makes pertinent follow up recommendations - this is like old style family practice in a modern, time efficient setting. I am happy to have found them.
Gary H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor Smith is excellent! She’s very attentive and doesn’t make you feel like another clipboard.
William T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Milman listened to my concerns and history and prescribed what was needed and gave good advice to help with my health needs. He also scheduled a follow-up appt. on the spot.
Jacob S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Staff and medical providers are all friendly and professional. 5/5, would recommend.
Alesha C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Ashley Smith APRN listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. She was kind and genuinely cared for my health and well-being.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Moved top a new Primary care to get someone to listen to what I actually need. I think that this is the place.
Rosalie N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everybody at this facility is 5 stars and above. Victor (the nurses assistant) is one of the most kindest human beings on the planet and approaches all the patients with compassion, a vital piece that is missing from the medical community
Randy M.
Submitted 09/16/20
The wait was long but the visit was very good. I was treated like a person.
Richard T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff
Penny J.
Submitted 08/27/20
So glad I made the decision. From the first visit I felt understood and new I was in great hands.
Jami T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great!
Kerry O.
Submitted 06/03/20
I am so happy to have Dr. Lehrner as my primary physician. She is so down to earth and relatable. I always feel comfortable talking to her. I have recommended her to numerous friends and colleagues and they have all been extremely happy.
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/26/20
I spent quite some time looking for a primary doctor and was so fortunate to find Ashley Smith. She is down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and very caring. Look no further if you want a personable, qualified doctor.
Marissa S.
Submitted 07/25/19
First time there, wait was long but Ashley was great.it was nice to have a medical professional actually listen to you.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/29/19
First time patient, happy that Dr. Molin agreed to take me as primary care patient along with sleep apnea issues. Tina and Trista did a great job, i felt well taken care of.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very quick for wellness visit.